NAI Pleasant Valley
23240 Chagrin Blvd. Ste. 250
Cleveland, Ohio 44122 United States
t+1 216 831 3310 f+1 216 831 9869
NAI Pleasant Valley
Cleveland

Robert Brehmer

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: NAI Director, Partner
Phone: +1 216 455 0920
rbrehmer@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Gerilyn Gleason, CCIM

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 216 455 0916
ggleason@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Terri Oakes

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Accounting Manager & Akron Office Manager
Phone: +1 330 535 2661
toakes@naipvc.com

Alec Pacella

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: President
Phone: +1 216 455 0925
apacella@naipvc.com
Specialties: Investment

Jessica Stropko

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 216 455 0884
jstropko@naipvc.com

Lisa Trevino

Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 216 455 0885
ltrevino@naipvc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

President
Alec Pacella
President
+1 216 455 0925
apacella@naipvc.com


Office Locations

NAI Pleasant Valley - Akron

789 White Pond Drive
Suite C
Akron Ohio 44320
United States
Direct Line: 3305352661
Fax: 3305352668
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Pleasant Valley - Akron

789 White Pond Drive
Suite C
Akron Ohio 44320
United States
Direct Line: 3305352661
Fax: 3305352668
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

NAI Pleasant Valley - Medina

1093 Medina Road
Suite 100
Medina Ohio 44256
United States
Direct Line: (330) 590-8239
Email:gfaciana@pvccinc.com